Hot sex fuck wet dripping XXX vagina rape action!

OK folks, stick with me here.  The cool thing for me about this blog is I can see how many people have read it at any given time.  I enjoy that, and it is something of an ego rush when I check the stats and see that for a particular day my blog has been viewed over 20 times.  That’s happened a few times so far…OK, three.  Until a few days ago I didn’t know how to check my cumulative stats, only my day-to-day for a given week.  Now, I’ve found where ALL the stats are, so I can see what my “most popular” entries are.  Cool!  I’m certainly interested to see what is being read.

Of course, my home page has the most reads with 188.  I don’t even remember what my homepage says, but I’m guessing it was something related to running (what I originally started this blog for) and it was passably witty.  After the homepage, my most popular entry was “Insomnia journal – XXX edition.”  In case you forgot, that was the one with the nigga flip.  Slightly funny but nothing I’d remember as far as entries go.  I’ll take it though – 31 views.

My second most popular entry is “That’s what they call me, old vagina-head” with a whopping 19 views.  I like that one a lot, and FYI the title is a reference to a line in “Uncle Buck” where Buck is talking to the teacher with the humongous facial mole and he can’t stop staring at it and it slips into his conversation.  I also like that that post has my daughter fighting for my (imaginary) honor; I was quite touched by her actions.  So, I’m proud to have that in the #2 spot.

With the bronze medal, I have “My head was just raped.”  I think there is some funny stuff in that one as well, so I’m glad to…

Wait a minute.

I see what you’re doing here, and by “you” I mean all the pervs hitting my blog.  My #1 entry had “XXX” in the title, #2 had “vagina” and #3 had “rape.”  Let’s put aside for a moment what my titles reveal about my character and motives, and focus on the popularity.  While I know I have a small handful of regular readers, it’s pretty obvious where the bulk of my traffic is coming from. The dots are there, just connect them.

Sigh.

I thought that after I started writing about things other than running with this blog that I would never either censor myself nor pander to any particular audience.  The former I’ve already done on multiple occasions – which could be the grist for another entry, or not, ha ha – and the latter I’m finally doing now with the title.  He said, as if he’d held out a long time before finally giving in in a vain attempt at fleeting internet popularity.  I put all the “search-friendly” words I could think of in the title, and now I want to see how popular this entry will be.  I think it should easily surpass all others.  Don’t spread the word; it will get there on its own.

Tomorrow or Tuesday, an entry on how horrible the world would be if everyone was like me.  Fuck, that’s chilling!

One thought on “Hot sex fuck wet dripping XXX vagina rape action!

Leave a Reply

